Phoscon App does not detect Conbee ii

Hi, complete smarthome, raspberry, homebridge and phoscon noob here!

I’m just starting out with building a smarthome… or atleast, trying to. I ordered a Raspberry pi 4 to use with Homebridge and a Conbee ii stick. A few days ago I had installed my Raspberry pi with Homebridge. That worked. Then I installed the Conbee ii stick. That also worked. I shutdown everything for a few days and today I booted it all up again to work on the smarthome again.

But now my homebridge can’t connect to/find the conbee. Since I am a total noob I’m not sure why. I have not changed a thing on the setup. I Googled some stuff, tried some stuff… but I can’t seem to find the problem.

In homebridge I get this error:

When searching for the direct link to the conbee in my webbrowser I get this error:

Then trying to find the gateway with the phoscon web app thing, I get nothing. So I assume that means it can’t find the device:

I’ve tried some stuff I found on the web, but it al didn’t work and now I have really not a single idea of what I can do to fix it.

I hope someone here is able to help me out!

Hello, are you are sure deconz is running ?

On headless

sudo systemctl status deconz

On desktop

sudo systemctl status deconz-gui

@Smanar
I tried the command within the Homebridge web platform terminal. Does that work? Or do I need to do the command on the raspberry pi itself.

Anyway, when I did the command, this is what came up:

No clue what it means… I hope you can tell me

I have a doubt ^^
I think you need to have

Active: active (running) since Sun …

I m not sure but for me it’s not running. 2 think to try :

• restart the service
sudo systemctl stop deconz
sudo systemctl start deconz
  • try running with command line and logs
    /usr/bin/deCONZ -platforminimal .......