Can not acces Conbee ii

Hi!

I’m a total beginner here in the smarthome world and I’m trying to setup my system. I’ve got a Raspberry Pi 4 running homebridge and a Conbee ii connected to it. Got everything up and running like a week ago. Today some smarthome items arrived so I wanted to add them in the phoscon web app. However, I can’t seem to enter the page.

When trying to directly enter the webapp I get this error message in my browser:

This was in Google Chrome. I also tried Edge, but I get the same message. While last week when I worked on this, I was able to just enter this no problem…

Then I tried getting acces through the Phoscon webapp page thingy (http://phoscon.de/pwa/login.html?). Here it sees the stick:

Then when I click it I have to enter a password. I’m like a 100% sure I’m using the correct password, but it says it is wrong… Then I tried to reset the password. Did the steps it told me to do but when I click on reset I get this error:

So now I have now clue on how to enter the page to add the accessoires.

I hope someone here can help me out!

Btw; In the homebridge log it says it is connected to the Phoscon-GW, so I’m really not sure on why I am not able to…

When checking the logs again I noticed this. Could this mean anything?

Specifically talking about this sentence: ‘warning: support for deCONZ will be deprecated in favour of Homebridge deCONZ’

Hello, IDK about Homebridge, but to reset your password you need to make a powercycle.

@Smanar I shutdown the whole system, then rebooted and tried to reset within 10 minutes of the reboot. That is what the instructions say on the page. I did that correct right? Or do I have to do something else?

I tried the above about 3 times, but the same error message pops up everytime.

No, it’s probably fine, I will see If I can find someone that know homebridge.

@Smanar Thank you!