MS-105Z integration broken

Hello,

Using Conbee with latest firmware 2021-12:

MS-105Z (TS0601__TZE200_la2c2uo9)
Using Home Assistant with DeConz (or Zigbee2Mqtt, or ZHA) : pairing works, reports well On/Off status via ConBee OK, but doesn’t respond to commands sent from Home Assistant. Look like integration is broken.

(with a flashed CC2530 / CC2531, MS-105Z works okay, both ways).

Thank you for your help.

I have one too. It work without problem, but as all tuya device, you probably need 2 inclusions
Look at the json as “type”, I thing you have “smart plug”, and you need to have “dimmable light”. Can be repared at restart too.

PS: this working mode is for use with deconz, not the same working mode for Z2M or ZHA.

I’m new to deCONZ. Actually I would have liked it better to work with ZHA – again MS-105Z not responding to commands with ConBee, but working okay with CS2530/CC2531.

I’m trying to change the type to “Dimmable light” with Postman, but it looks like I don’t have the permissions.

The json as it is now:
{
“etag”: “475006c5a159c39ed1a6731f694da2d2”,
“hascolor”: false,
“lastannounced”: null,
“lastseen”: “2021-12-06T11:41Z”,
“manufacturername”: “Unknown”,
“modelid”: null,
“name”: “Smart plug 3”,
“state”: {
“alert”: “none”,
“on”: true,
“reachable”: true
},
“swversion”: null,
“type”: “Smart plug”,
“uniqueid”: “cc:86:ec:ff:fe:0f:a4:77-01”
}

According to post deconz-rest-plugin/issues/5152, I should have these parts as:
“manufacturername”: “_TZE200_la2c2uo9”,
“modelid”: “TS0601”,

Here is the screenshot of what I’m trying to achieve with Postman.

Your URL is totally wrong.

With the HA addon, you need to map the ports and use that.

Using the same URL, GET commands work fine.

No ^^, don’t loose your time with the API, juste remake the inclusion without deleting it, up you have the good type, If it realy don’t work

• Set phoscon in permit join
  • Read Basic attribute on deconz (Cluster 0x0000)